Welcome to Politicalisation!

Thank you for choosing to be Politicalised!

My name is Daniel Farrell. I do lots of things, from making radio shows to studying at the University of Waikato. But this is not about me. It’s about being Politicalised.

Thanks again for stopping by!

Oh, and I am more than happy to have some guest bloggers here. Tweet me your details!

Thanks heaps to Hayley McGehan (@swagosaurusrex) for the banner up the top! She so awesome!

About Daniel Farrell

Check out my website for details about me!

Posted on June 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Great blog guys! Love to read it from time to time. Looks like you both are students aswell.

    I also have a blog and I post whenever I find the time, mainly on Auckland architecture, urban design and things happening around the city.

    http://www.aucklandmusings.com

    Please check it out and let me know what you think!

    Cheers

    • Hey,

      Thanks for the comment. Really appreciate hearing so I know I’m not effectively talking to myself 🙂

      -DF

    • Kia ora,

      Have been on your blog a few times also, awesome photos and it’s nice to know there are other people out there that share a passion for urbanism and just going for strolls, being in urban places and observing. Think you’re on Skyscraper also am I right??

      Cheers!

  2. Thanks guys, yes, I’m on skyscraper! I’ll add your blog to my blog roll 🙂

Leave a Reply

