Site Update: Maori Language Week

Source
Photograph by Andrew Petrie

Unfortunately, I have only just found the word I needed for this so it won’t be all week, but for Maori Language Week, Politicalisation will be known as Tōrangapū.

It’s the Maori word for “be political” or “politics”, so I thought it was an appropriate word to go with.

Unfortunately, because the banner is a picture and I have no image editing skills, the change will only happen on the title bar of your browser, but it’s there, and will be until next Monday.

About Daniel Farrell

Check out my website for details about me!

Posted on July 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

