HOPping for free

A couple days ago, I posted about a message I sent to Auckland Transport regarding HOP. As is unsurprising, I haven’t yet received a response via email. I have, however, received a response via Twitter.

https://twitter.com/_HOP/status/256144295327842305

To be perfectly clear, I responded with:

And their response came:

https://twitter.com/_HOP/status/256147734908776449

A little condescending at the end there, but the response I was after nonetheless.

And the moral of the story? When blogging about a company/organisation, always tweet about it using their Twitter handle. You’ll get answers quicker.

About Daniel Farrell

Check out my website for details about me!

Posted on October 11, 2012, in New Zealand Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

